:sl:
I've done my research on this topic on the forum and googled.. I cannot seem to get a straight answer for this.. some say it is haram, some say it is halal, does anyone know for sure? I mean, it's originally made from wine but it doesn't drunken you, that's the thing, so not sure it can be classified as khamr.
Note: Please don't quote whole articles from islamqa or some other site.. give me straight answers, a reason (not 10 paragraphs long) and links at the end of the post, please.
Thanks in advance!
:w:
مواقع النشر (المفضلة)